Ecomel Organic Calcium Almond Milk Powder

62.00 SR

Ecomil Almond Calcium Powder 400 G

Ecomil Almond Milk Powder with Organic Calcium

It is a powdered milk of vegetable origin, made from almonds, 100% of vegetables, which will bring to your body the benefits of almonds in a practical way, as it can be consumed at any time of the day, hot or cold, in coffee or tea and also for preparing recipes: sauces, cakes, biscuits, etc.

Instructions for use

Dissolve 2 to 3 tablespoons in a glass of cold or hot water (about 10 g of powder per 100 ml of water). Once the can is opened, it should be closed again and consumed within two months. We recommend keeping it in a cool, dry place: organic almond milk can be consumed at any time of the day, hot or cold, in coffee or tea, and can be used in the preparation of recipes: sauces, cakes, biscuits, etc.

Ingredients

Partially Defatted Almonds* (70%), Corn*, Rice Syrup*, Syrup*, Almond Oil*, Lime Seaweed: Strato, Natural Almond Flavor*. This product is manufactured in a factory where nuts, dairy, celery, soybeans and sesame are processed

Suitable for: Keto

Reviews

Based on 11 reviews Write your review for the product
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
The number available is not enough for the meter only [max]
add to favouritesmy favouriteRemove from favourites
Shopping basket

Your shopping cart is empty

Shop the entire store

add a noteEdit note
add coupon

add coupon

The coupon will be calculated when the order is billed

تطبيق الايفون الاندرويد اضغط هنا

بودر حليب اللوز بالكالسيوم العضوي من ايكوميل

Ecomil Almond Calcium Powder 400 G

ايكوميل بودر حليب اللوز بالكالسيوم العضوي

هو حليب مسحوق من أصل نباتي ، مصنوع من اللوز ، 100 ٪ من الخضروات ، والتي ستجلب لجسمك فوائد اللوز بطريقة عملية ، حيث يمكن استهلاكها في أي وقت اليوم ، ساخنة أو باردة ، في القهوة أو الشاي وأيضا لإعداد الوصفات: الصلصات ، الكعك ، البسكويت ، إلخ.

تعليمات الاستخدام

يذاب 2 إلى 3 ملاعق كبيرة في كوب من الماء البارد أو الساخن (حوالي 10 غرام من المسحوق لكل 100 مل من الماء). بمجرد فتح العلبة ، يجب إغلاقها مرة أخرى واستهلاكها خلال شهرين. نوصي بالحفاظ عليها في مكان بارد وجاف: يمكن استهلاك حليب اللوز العضويفي أي وقت من اليوم ، سواء كان ساخناً أو بارداً ، في القهوة أو الشاي ، ويمكن استخدامه في إعداد الوصفات: الصلصات ، الكعك ، البسكويت ، إلخ.

المكونات

اللوز منزوع الدهن جزئيا * (70 ٪) ،الذرة * ، شراب الأرز * ، شراب * ، زيت اللوز * ، والأعشاب البحرية الجيرية: ، ستراتونكهة اللوز الطبيعية *. يتم تصنيع هذا المنتج في مصنع حيث المكسرات ، يتم التعامل مع منتجات الألبان والكرفس وفول الصويا والسمسم

مناسب لنظام: كيتو

الاحد, الاثنين, الثلاثاء, الاربعاء, الخميس, الجمعة, السبت
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
العدد المتوفر لا يكفي المتور فقط [max]
سلة التسوق

السلة المشتريات فارغة

تسوق كامل المتجر

اضافة ملاحظةتعديل الملاحظة
اضافة كوبون

اضافة كوبون

سيتم حسابة الكوبون عند محاسبة الطلب